Porsche Rocklin Team


Rick Niello
President

Mark Meyer
General Manager
916-625-8304
Since December 2012
mjmeyer@niello.com

Kyle Cristian
Sales Manager
916-890-2266
Since June 2019
kcristian@niello.com

Davood Elyasi
Sales Manager
916-890-2217
Since August 2019
delyasi@niello.com

Jerry Barsotti
Pre-Owned Car Manager
916-890-2153
Since January 2009
jbarsotti@niello.com

Louie DeBelle
Service Manager
916-625-8309
Since August 1999
(click photo for bio)
ldebelle@niello.com

Gui Sabate
Parts Manager
916-625-8319
Since September 1992
(Click photo for bio)
gsabate@niello.com

Lorraine Thornton
Office Manager
916-625-8308
Since September 2004
(Click photo for bio)
lthornton@niello.com